2008 Prize Giving

About Us
Trophy List
Trophy Winners
Fixtures 2015
Photo Gallery
Jim Carruthers
Contact Us










Wallacetown Golf Club Prize Giving 2008

(click on thumbnails to see larger picture then the back arrow to return to webpage)


Wallacetown Golf Club Competition Winners 2007- 8

Steven Jackson receives the

Wm Ritchie Club Champion Trophy

from Mrs Maureen Truesdale

(Retiring Captain's wife)

 Graham Dunlop receives the

Handicap Champions Award,

one of the two prizes he won


  David Porte receives the

WCS Trophy

   Wm Houston receives a Rose Bowl,

one of three prizes he won

 Wm McCartney, our most prolific 2008 winner receives one of five prizes he won



  Bert Truesdale

 receives the Almont Cup

John Houston, 2008-9 Captain, receives the Whinnerah Cup

  Jim Carruthers receives

the Mitchell Cup


   Andy Graham receives the

Last Chance Trophy

 Wm Mcartney & Dan Higgins share the

 Kyle Centre Doubles Trophy

   Jim Sproat receives the

Match-play Runner up Trophy

Old Photographs 2006 - 7 Photos 2008 Dalmilling
2008 Glen Luce 2008 Dinner 2008 Prize Giving
2009 Glen Luce 2009 Ballochmyle 2009 Prize Giving
2009 Dinner 2010 Dinner 2010 Prize Giving
2011 Ballochmyle 2011 Prize Giving 2011 Dinner
2012 Prize Giving 2012 Buffet Party 2013 Ballochmyle
2013 Prize Giving 2013 Buffet Party 2014 Thornhill
2014 Prize Giving 2014 Buffet Party 2015 Girvan
2015 Prize Giving  

Home | About Us | Constitution | Trophy List | Trophy Winners | Fixtures 2015 | Photo Gallery | Jim Carruthers | Contact Us

 For problems or questions regarding this web contact:
Last updated: 10/23/15.