2011 Prize Giving

About Us
Trophy List
Trophy Winners
Fixtures 2015
Photo Gallery
Jim Carruthers
Contact Us










Wallacetown Golf Club Prize Giving 2011

Retiring Captain's wife, Mrs Margaret Jackson, Presents Trophies to some of this season's winners

(for a full list of this seasons winners click her)

(click on thumbnails to see larger picture then the back arrow to return to webpage)


Margaret awards her husband, Steven Jackson, with the Wm Ritchie Club Champion's Cup

Steven also won the Order of Merit, Match Play and Whinnerah Cup


Bert Truesdale receives a Most Recorded Two's Trophy - and picks up a load more for absentees !

William McCartney wins the Keenan Cup

Graeme Reid receives the Kyle Centre Trophy, he also won the Miller Shield

Dan Higgins - winner of the  Captain's Prize


Dave Martin receives the Rosebowl

Brian Sharkey - wins the Carruthers Quaiche and the Jubilee Trophy

Margaret Jackson receives a bouquet from Margaret Hutchison
Old Photographs 2006 - 7 Photos 2008 Dalmilling
2008 Glen Luce 2008 Dinner 2008 Prize Giving
2009 Glen Luce 2009 Ballochmyle 2009 Prize Giving
2009 Dinner 2010 Dinner 2010 Prize Giving
2011 Ballochmyle 2011 Prize Giving 2011 Dinner
2012 Prize Giving 2012 Buffet Party 2013 Ballochmyle
2013 Prize Giving 2013 Buffet Party 2014 Thornhill
2014 Prize Giving 2014 Buffet Party 2015 Girvan
2015 Prize Giving    

Home | About Us | Constitution | Trophy List | Trophy Winners | Fixtures 2015 | Photo Gallery | Jim Carruthers | Contact Us

 For problems or questions regarding this web contact:
Last updated: 10/23/15.