Winners from 2006

About Us
Trophy List
Trophy Winners
Fixtures 2017-18
Photo Gallery
Jim Carruthers
Contact Us
Fixtures 2016-17
2016 Visits
Prize Giving 2016
2016 Prize Giving













    Wallacetown Golf Club Captains, Champions and Trophy Winners from 2006



   Year Club Captain Club Champion Belleisle Trophy George Campbell Keenan Cup Carey Cup Cooper Trophy Miller Shield Jubilee Trophy Nuri Shield Cetnarowicz W.C.S. Trophy Rosebowl Mitchell Cup C&S Trophy Almont Trophy Whinnerah Cup

Diamond Jubilee Trophy (introduced 2014)

Last Chance Match Play Match Play Merit Award Captain's   Vice Captain's Handicap Winter Medal   Most Two's Jim Carruthers  
    WM Ritchie Trophy   Trophy             Trophy        

5 x Club Trophy from 2014


Kyle Centre  Trophy  (withdrwan 2011)

Trophy Champion Runner up   Prize Prize Champion Competition Eclectic Play-off   Memorial Quaiche  
    Donated in 2006                                                     Donated in 2009  
2006 D Higgins R Hamilton A Graham      D Higgins J Carruthers W Pettigrew S Fallon R Truesdale II R Truesdale II   A Hutchison A Hutchison S Jackson A Hutchison S Fallon S Fallon S Jackson D Porte R Clark R Hamilton      B Truesdale S Jackson C Milligan W McCartney S Jackson J Carruthers J Houston W Houston R Truesdale R Clark J Houston   2006
2007 J Carruthers R Hamilton A Graham      G Dunlop S Jackson B Truesdale J Houston S Jackson J Houston D Duncan S Jackson S Fallon S Fallon S Fallon R Clark J Sproat W Houston D Higgins A Graham        S Jackson R Hamilton W McCartney S Jackson A Graham D Higgins D Porte A Graham J Houston R Hamilton

R.Truesdale II )


2008 B Truesdale S Jackson Wm McCartney R Shearer Wm McCartney W Houston T Smith Wm McCartney Wm McCartney G Reid R Shearer S Fallon D Porte W Houston J Carruthers W Houston B Truesdale J Houston D Higgins       Wm McCartney A Graham R Hamilton J Sproat Wm McCartney T Smith R Shearer G Dunlop S Jackson J Carruthers Wm McCartney   2008
2009 J Sproat S Jackson R Clark           R Truesdale II R Truesdale II R Truesdale II R Clark T Frame T Smith J Sproat S Jackson R Hamilton A Hutchison D Higgins H in 1 A Hutchison A Graham Wm McCartney A Hutchison D Higgins       Wm McCartney D Porte R Hamilton S Jackson R Truesdale II W McCartney T Frame R Truesdale II R Hamilton R Hamilton Wm McCartney

B Truesdale

2010 A Graham T Smith A Reid            R Shearer A Graham G Reid T Smith R Hamilton R Hamilton R Truesdale II D Martin R Hamilton D Higgins R Clark R Clark R Shearer J Sproat A Graham A McAughtrie  D Porte B Truesdale A Reid A Graham R Hamilton D Higgins A Graham A Graham R Truesdale II R Truesdale II T Smith

A McAughtrie

2011 S Jackson S Jackson R Hamilton     R Truesdale II R Clark Wm McCartney R Hamilton R Clark G Reid B Sharkey R Hamilton R Truesdale II R Thomas D Martin J Roy

C & S Withdrawn

Not played for S Jackson A Reid            G Reid R Truesdale II S Jackson T Smith S Jackson D Higgins R Thomas A Graham R Hamilton R Truesdale II R Hamilton       B Truesdale

B Sharkey



Wm McCartney T Smith J MacDonald    S Wilson J Clark F Galloway B Sharkey R Hamilton S Wilson R Clark F Galloway R Shearer R Hamilton R Hamilton G Reid  5 x Club Trophy S Wilson S Wilson

(Kyle Trophy Withdrawn)

B Sharkey J Sproat T Smith R Hamilton A Hutchison R Truesdale II R Hamilton R Hamilton R Hamilton Wm McCartney   R Truesdale II

A Hutchison

2013 R Shearer B Jamieson A McAughtrie   D Porte D Wallace A Brownlee B Truesdale I J Ferguson R Frew T Smith R Hamilton A Golightly A McAughtrie B Jamieson R Frew J Clark S Wilson R Truesdale II

Diamond Jubilee Trophy

J MacDonald T Smith A Brownlee B Jamieson R Clark B Jamieson R Frew R Hamilton R Hamilton A Brownlee

A Graham

2014 J Sproat T Smith A Graham        S Jackson A Golightly R Truesdale II S Jackson B Truesdale T Smith J Sproat D Porte R Hamilton R Truesdale II D Higgins R Frew see Almont D Higgins D Porte

 A Hutchison

R Hamilton J Sproat A McAughtrie R Hamilton R Hamilton B Truesdale R Hamilton R Truesdale II R Hamilton R Hamilton

R Hamilton

2015 D Higgins T Smith J Clark            R Hamilton S Jackson A Graham R Hamilton R Frew T Smith R Truesdale II J Sproat K Hutchison R Clark A Hutchison J Clark Withdrawn S Jackson S Wilson

K Hutchison

J Clark J Sproat S Jackson S Jackson T Smith K Hutchison S Jackson R Hamilton R Hamilton K Hutchison       S Jackson

K Hutchison

2016 R Truesdale II S Jackson A Graham        S Jackson B Truesdale J Clark J Sproat S Jackson P Kingett J Clark D Higgins A Hutchison A Hutchison J Clark J Clark Withdrawn P KIngett P KIngett

 A Hutchison

J Sproat K Hutchison P KIngett J Clark P KIngett R Truesdale II B Truesdale R Hamilton J Clark J Sproat

A Hutchison

Note there are two ' Truesdales ' - B Truesdale (aka Bert, Bert I, Snr ) and his son R Truesdale II (aka Robert, Bert II, Jnr)    


 All Winners 1954 - 2005 All Winners from 2006
2006 Winners 2007 Winners 2008 Winners 2009 Winners
2010 Winners 2011 Winners 2012 Winners 2013 Winners
2014 Winners 2015 Winners    

Home | About Us | Constitution | Trophy List | Trophy Winners | Fixtures 2017-18 | Photo Gallery | Jim Carruthers | Contact Us | Fixtures 2016-17 | 2016 Visits | Prize Giving 2016 | 2016 Prize Giving

 For problems or questions regarding this web contact:
Last updated: 01/06/17.